When the campaigns finish, they are soon transferred to the Archive so as not to clutter your workspace.
The Archive is built in the same manner as the Campaigns tab. From the Archive you can:
- Browse all finished campaigns
- Filter out all finished campaigns by year and month
- Generate reports
- Duplicate campaigns from the campaign menu
A finished campaign is moved after a configurable amount of days. The default is 14 days, which should allow time to create your final campaign report and send it to the client. In order to change the default setting, refer to Campaign Manager Settings. You can manually archive a campaign that has recently ended by selecting the "Archive campaign" option from the campaign's menu. Only campaigns that have reached their end date can be archived. You cannot bring back a campaign from the Archive.